Board of Directors

OTEC’s Board has implemented the following committees which they work diligently at in support of our Agency

Human Resource Committee
Financial Committee
Bi-Law Committee

The current make up of our Board for the year 2023/2024 is as follows: 

Randy Smith – Chair

Muriel Morton – Vice Chair

Dianne Buchanan – Secretary

JoAnn Sonier-Boyd – Treasurer

Leslie Lecour-Benoit – sitting member

Judy Vickers – sitting member

Laura Cymbaluk – sitting member

Laura Gould – sitting member

Annie Pomeroy–sitting member

Terry Pomeroy–sitting member

Rob Wilson—sitting member


“Never believe that a few caring people can’t change the world. For, indeed, that’s all who ever has.” -Margaret Mead